Meet the Staff of Bradley Automotive LLC

Bradley Automotive LLC - Friendly Staff

660-882-2550 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bradley Automotive LLC is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 660-882-2550 to schedule your test drive!

Tod Bradley - Owner

660-882-2550 - tod@bradleyautos.com

Sarah White - Controller

660-882-2550 - sarah@bradleyautos.com

Troi Morris - General Manager

402-650-1152 - troi@bradleyautos.com


Cole Bradley - Co Owner and Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - cole@bradleyautos.com


Kristi Clay - Administrative Specialist

660-882-2550 - kristi@bradleyautos.com


Tiffany Grindstaff - Administrative Specialist

660-882-2550 - tiffany@bradleyautos.com

John Thomas - Product Specialist

660-882-2550 - john@bradleyautos.com

Robert Ridgeway - Product Specialist

660-882-2550 - robert@bradleyautos.com

Lonnie Griffith - Product Specialist

660-882-2550 - lonnie@bradleyautos.com

Michael Stock - Precision Service Director

660-882-2550 - mike@bradleyautos.com

Thomas Mitchell - Precision Service Manager

660-882-2550 - thomas@bradleyautos.com


Clayton Austin - Precision Service Tech.

-

Jordon Brown - Precision Service Tech.

-

Nathaniel Brown - Precision Service Tech.

-

Ronnie Shiflett - Precision Service Tech.

-

Lydia Morris - Administrative Support

-

Jeffery Hopper - Precision Detail Tech.

-

Norman Bonaparte - Precision Detail Tech.

-

Lane Kioh - Precision Lube Tech

-

Joseph Klinefelter - Precision Lube Tech

-

Text Us!